fbpx

ZOOM Coaching Lesson Join Link

WK 1 Lesson Time:

Session 1:
25th July 2020
12pm Singapore/9pm PST/12am EST

Session 2:
25th July 2020
11pm Singapore/8am PST/11am EST

-------------------------

Feel free to use time zone calculator here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

- Connect your microphone so you can ask questions
- No camera needed (if you don't want)
- Please be punctual, we will mark attendance
- Install the latest ZOOM software update to avoid technical difficulties

-------------------------

If you can't get in, feel free to PM me on messenger, use the FB group or even email jonathan@oxg-media.com

OR

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6588674640?pwd=WklRWFRiQUtndEZKTnZXdDZIVWdnUT09

Meeting ID: 658 867 4640
Passcode: 225293